Avaliações

8,4
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
8,1
Conforto
7,6
Localização
9,6
Comodidades
7,8
Funcionários
8,6
Custo-benefício
8,4

Avaliações

    Davi
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    26 de janeiro de 2018

    Ótimo lugar, recomendo!

    O café da manhã e as chaves tem que pegar no hotel do lado, mas nada demais
    Localização excelente, quarto bom, bom preço e excelente café da manhã
    Jitender
    pl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    19 de junho de 2018

    This is excellent property

    Sun light from roof
    Breakfast is good
    Ravindra
    in

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    15 de junho de 2018
    Reception is away from the guest house n no proper prior intimation was given. The front desk was rather rude about check in time. We reached at 2 pm after a long journey with our large bags but we're not given room even though it was available.
    Location n breakfast
    Salvatore
    it

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    11 de junho de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    ch

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    30 de maio de 2018
    Great option for breakfeast
    Anton
    pl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    29 de maio de 2018
    They could fix the latch on the bathroom door.
    Location is excellent
    majid
    ir

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    29 de maio de 2018
    the lighting of the room was not proper. of course, this is a problem in all Europe countries.
    it was good, the hosts so nice and kind.
    be

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    17 de maio de 2018
    We had very little kitchen equipment, eg. No bowls for cereals
    The location was very close to the city center and not far from the train station. Our room was spacious and clean.
    PetromilaK
    cz

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,0
    15 de maio de 2018

    Accommodation close to the center

    Beds were horrible!!! Too soft and leaning - they squeaked a lot! Entry to the building is uninviting.
    Breakfast was served in the hotel nearby apartment and was really tasty - great choice.
    in

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,0
    9 de maio de 2018
    Check in was a nightmare. The guy at the reception was naive & wasn't up to the mark. He created a lot of confusions,& didn't know how to debit from an international card, bcz of which, I eventually incurred losses due to cross currency charges. The same card was handled by the girls at the reception during checkout, without any such dumb mistakes.Hotel management should employ smarter receptionists.Magdalena was very good even during email communication before arrival.
    Breakfast was good although a few more vegan & vegetarian options can be included.
    Adrian Marius
    ro

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    23 de abril de 2018

    Great value for money!!

    Breakfast was super, very close to the center square, the staff was great
    Alessia
    it

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    9 de abril de 2018
    The insonorization was poor, every morning I woke up because of the trash collecting truck in the road.
    The place was wonderful, it was in the old town, maximum 10 minutes walking from everything. The breakfast was amazing, a buffet with sweet and salty food.
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    7 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Nedelcos
    ro

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    28 de março de 2018

    I would return!

    The shower cabin's drainage system was not working properly. I am sure it's an easy fix, but one notices this stuff in the wrong moment :))
    Absolutely superb breakfast
    pl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    21 de março de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Joao Azevedo
    fr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    18 de fevereiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Yelyzaveta.
    ua

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,7
    17 de fevereiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Mauricio
    se

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    8 de fevereiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Matthew
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    30 de janeiro de 2018

    Great short stay in a fantastic city!

    Nothing
    Fantastic location, easy check-in and only 30 seconds from Hotel Elektor where you collect your keys. Rooms great for groups!
    Dominik
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    28 de janeiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
Carregando avaliações