Opinie

8,3
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,1
Komfort
7,6
Lokalizacja obiektu
9,6
Udogodnienia
7,8
Personel
8,6
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,4

Opinie

    Adrian Hańczko
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    23 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Aleksandra
    pl

    Ocena

    8,3
    12 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Taras Myshlyayev
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    8 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Mateusz
    pl

    Ocena

    8,8
    6 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Izabela
    pl

    Ocena

    5,8
    4 maja 2018
    Cena mocno wygórowana, pokój miał być po remoncie, a była to istna nora z meblami z PRL-u. W za te pieniądze spokojnie można znaleźć w Krakowie przyzwoity hotel z śniadaniem w cenie. Jedyny plus to świetna lokalizacja. Określenie tego czegoś apartamentem to niezwykle wygórowane nadużycie. Nie polecam go nikomu
    Jedyny plus to lokalizacja.
    Patrycja
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    4 maja 2018
    Super lokalizacja, pyszne śniadania i przemiła obsługa. Polecam!
    Tomasz
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    30 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Monika
    pl

    Ocena

    8,8
    16 kwietnia 2018
    Zbyt mało naczyń, ale to nie problem.
    Dużym plusem było to ze sypialnia była oddzielona telewizorem z kuchnią.
    Renata
    pl

    Ocena

    8,3
    13 kwietnia 2018

    udany

    Anna
    pl

    Ocena

    8,3
    10 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Lala
    pl

    Ocena

    7,5
    10 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Andrzej Mielczarek
    pl

    Ocena

    7,9
    10 kwietnia 2018

    Ok

    Magdalena
    pl

    Ocena

    7,9
    8 kwietnia 2018

    Świetna lokalizacja, dobry stosunkek jakości do ceny.

    Łóżko zbyt miękkie jak na moje potrzeby. Kuchenka mogłaby być bogaciej wyposażona.
    Ze śniadania nie korzystałam, pokój bardzo ciepły i czysty.
    Adam
    pl

    Ocena

    8,3
    5 kwietnia 2018

    Polecam :)

    Katarzyna
    gb

    Ocena

    8,8
    31 marca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    be

    Ocena

    8,8
    17 maja 2018
    We had very little kitchen equipment, eg. No bowls for cereals
    The location was very close to the city center and not far from the train station. Our room was spacious and clean.
    PetromilaK
    cz

    Ocena

    5,0
    15 maja 2018

    Accommodation close to the center

    Beds were horrible!!! Too soft and leaning - they squeaked a lot! Entry to the building is uninviting.
    Breakfast was served in the hotel nearby apartment and was really tasty - great choice.
    in

    Ocena

    5,0
    9 maja 2018
    Check in was a nightmare. The guy at the reception was naive & wasn't up to the mark. He created a lot of confusions,& didn't know how to debit from an international card, bcz of which, I eventually incurred losses due to cross currency charges. The same card was handled by the girls at the reception during checkout, without any such dumb mistakes.Hotel management should employ smarter receptionists.Magdalena was very good even during email communication before arrival.
    Breakfast was good although a few more vegan & vegetarian options can be included.
    Adrian Marius
    ro

    Ocena

    10
    23 kwietnia 2018

    Great value for money!!

    Breakfast was super, very close to the center square, the staff was great
    Alessia
    it

    Ocena

    9,2
    9 kwietnia 2018
    The insonorization was poor, every morning I woke up because of the trash collecting truck in the road.
    The place was wonderful, it was in the old town, maximum 10 minutes walking from everything. The breakfast was amazing, a buffet with sweet and salty food.
Ładowanie opinii