クチコミ

8.4
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.1
快適さ
7.6
ロケーション
9.6
施設・設備
7.8
スタッフ
8.6
コストパフォーマンス
8.4

クチコミ

    Jitender
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月19日

    This is excellent property

    Sun light from roof
    Breakfast is good
    Ravindra
    in

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年6月15日
    Reception is away from the guest house n no proper prior intimation was given. The front desk was rather rude about check in time. We reached at 2 pm after a long journey with our large bags but we're not given room even though it was available.
    Location n breakfast
    Salvatore
    it

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年6月11日
    コメントはありません。
    ch

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月30日
    Great option for breakfeast
    Anton
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月29日
    They could fix the latch on the bathroom door.
    Location is excellent
    majid
    ir

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月29日
    the lighting of the room was not proper. of course, this is a problem in all Europe countries.
    it was good, the hosts so nice and kind.
    be

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月17日
    We had very little kitchen equipment, eg. No bowls for cereals
    The location was very close to the city center and not far from the train station. Our room was spacious and clean.
    PetromilaK
    cz

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2018年5月15日

    Accommodation close to the center

    Beds were horrible!!! Too soft and leaning - they squeaked a lot! Entry to the building is uninviting.
    Breakfast was served in the hotel nearby apartment and was really tasty - great choice.
    in

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2018年5月9日
    Check in was a nightmare. The guy at the reception was naive & wasn't up to the mark. He created a lot of confusions,& didn't know how to debit from an international card, bcz of which, I eventually incurred losses due to cross currency charges. The same card was handled by the girls at the reception during checkout, without any such dumb mistakes.Hotel management should employ smarter receptionists.Magdalena was very good even during email communication before arrival.
    Breakfast was good although a few more vegan & vegetarian options can be included.
    Adrian Marius
    ro

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月23日

    Great value for money!!

    Breakfast was super, very close to the center square, the staff was great
    Alessia
    it

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月9日
    The insonorization was poor, every morning I woke up because of the trash collecting truck in the road.
    The place was wonderful, it was in the old town, maximum 10 minutes walking from everything. The breakfast was amazing, a buffet with sweet and salty food.
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月7日
    コメントはありません。
    Nedelcos
    ro

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年3月28日

    I would return!

    The shower cabin's drainage system was not working properly. I am sure it's an easy fix, but one notices this stuff in the wrong moment :))
    Absolutely superb breakfast
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月21日
    コメントはありません。
    Joao Azevedo
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年2月18日
    コメントはありません。
    Yelyzaveta.
    ua

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年2月17日
    コメントはありません。
    Mauricio
    se

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年2月8日
    コメントはありません。
    Matthew
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年1月30日

    Great short stay in a fantastic city!

    Nothing
    Fantastic location, easy check-in and only 30 seconds from Hotel Elektor where you collect your keys. Rooms great for groups!
    Dominik
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年1月28日
    コメントはありません。
    Derek
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年1月23日

    Third stay at these apartments. You can't beat it for price, location and ease of check in.V secure.

    We had a sky light, loft window, which didn't have a blind/cover to keep light out for the morning. Was easily sorted with a blanket though.
    Perfect location 5 min walk to main square, 5 min walk to the main station. Very secure, good night's sleep and good value for money.
読み込み中...