Reviews

8.3
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
7.6
Property Location
9.6
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.6
Value
8.4

Reviews

    Joao Azevedo
    fr

    Review Score

    7.1
    February 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mauricio
    se

    Review Score

    7.9
    February 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    be

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 17, 2018
    We had very little kitchen equipment, eg. No bowls for cereals
    The location was very close to the city center and not far from the train station. Our room was spacious and clean.
    PetromilaK
    cz

    Review Score

    5.0
    May 15, 2018

    Accommodation close to the center

    Beds were horrible!!! Too soft and leaning - they squeaked a lot! Entry to the building is uninviting.
    Breakfast was served in the hotel nearby apartment and was really tasty - great choice.
    in

    Review Score

    5.0
    May 9, 2018
    Check in was a nightmare. The guy at the reception was naive & wasn't up to the mark. He created a lot of confusions,& didn't know how to debit from an international card, bcz of which, I eventually incurred losses due to cross currency charges. The same card was handled by the girls at the reception during checkout, without any such dumb mistakes.Hotel management should employ smarter receptionists.Magdalena was very good even during email communication before arrival.
    Breakfast was good although a few more vegan & vegetarian options can be included.
    Adrian Marius
    ro

    Review Score

    10
    April 23, 2018

    Great value for money!!

    Breakfast was super, very close to the center square, the staff was great
    Alessia
    it

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 9, 2018
    The insonorization was poor, every morning I woke up because of the trash collecting truck in the road.
    The place was wonderful, it was in the old town, maximum 10 minutes walking from everything. The breakfast was amazing, a buffet with sweet and salty food.
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    April 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nedelcos
    ro

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 28, 2018

    I would return!

    The shower cabin's drainage system was not working properly. I am sure it's an easy fix, but one notices this stuff in the wrong moment :))
    Absolutely superb breakfast
    pl

    Review Score

    10
    March 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yelyzaveta
    ua

    Review Score

    6.7
    February 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Matthew
    gb

    Review Score

    8.3
    January 30, 2018

    Great short stay in a fantastic city!

    Nothing
    Fantastic location, easy check-in and only 30 seconds from Hotel Elektor where you collect your keys. Rooms great for groups!
    Dominik
    gb

    Review Score

    8.3
    January 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Derek
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    January 23, 2018

    Third stay at these apartments. You can't beat it for price, location and ease of check in.V secure.

    We had a sky light, loft window, which didn't have a blind/cover to keep light out for the morning. Was easily sorted with a blanket though.
    Perfect location 5 min walk to main square, 5 min walk to the main station. Very secure, good night's sleep and good value for money.
    joannicia
    gb

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    pl

    Review Score

    7.9
    December 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gail
    gb

    Review Score

    8.8
    December 7, 2017
    breakfast brilliant and location is amazing
    billy
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    November 29, 2017

    Accomodation good, Breakfast excellent. Location Fantastic.Price Great. Would reccomend!!

    nothing to dislike for the price
    Breakfast was great. good selection. very short walk to the square
    Jack
    gb

    Review Score

    8.3
    November 28, 2017

    Great spot. Good spacious place without being totally overwhelming.

    Erika
    ie

    Review Score

    9.6
    November 27, 2017

    A very nice guest house

    There is no lift to the top floor so if you have a heavy luggage it takes an effort to carry it. The lights on the staircase were flickering but overall I enjoyed my stay.
    The guest house location was very central, only a few minutes walk to the main square. The reception was in nearby hotel and the staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was plentiful and tasty. The studio was modern, spacious and clean. I enjoyed my stay in Krakow.
Loading reviews...