This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.4 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
7.7
Property location
9.5
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.6
Value
8.4
Reviews
    Yelyzaveta
    ua
    6.7
    17 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Matthew
    gb
    8.3
    30 January 2018
    Great short stay in a fantastic city!
    Nothing
    Fantastic location, easy check-in and only 30 seconds from Hotel Elektor where you collect your keys. Rooms great for groups!
    Dominik
    gb
    8.3
    28 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Derek
    gb
    9.2
    23 January 2018
    Third stay at these apartments. You can't beat it for price, location and ease of check in.V secure.
    We had a sky light, loft window, which didn't have a blind/cover to keep light out for the morning. Was easily sorted with a blanket though.
    Perfect location 5 min walk to main square, 5 min walk to the main station. Very secure, good night's sleep and good value for money.
    joannicia
    gb
    7.5
    16 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    pl
    7.9
    15 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gail
    gb
    8.8
    7 December 2017
    breakfast brilliant and location is amazing
    billy
    gb
    9.6
    29 November 2017
    Accomodation good, Breakfast excellent. Location Fantastic.Price Great. Would reccomend!!
    nothing to dislike for the price
    Breakfast was great. good selection. very short walk to the square
    Jack
    gb
    8.3
    28 November 2017
    Great spot. Good spacious place without being totally overwhelming.
    Erika
    ie
    9.6
    27 November 2017
    A very nice guest house
    There is no lift to the top floor so if you have a heavy luggage it takes an effort to carry it. The lights on the staircase were flickering but overall I enjoyed my stay.
    The guest house location was very central, only a few minutes walk to the main square. The reception was in nearby hotel and the staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was plentiful and tasty. The studio was modern, spacious and clean. I enjoyed my stay in Krakow.
    Yichieh
    nl
    5.4
    23 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    SOFIA
    gr
    8.8
    13 November 2017
    Check in and breakfast few meters walk, 1 towel per person, no daily cleaning. Last minute we booked a trip to Auschwitz and the (man) receptionist didn't charge my creditcard and I had to walk through the rain to find an ATM in order to give him cash. I didn't like his behavior and his English
    Great location, warm and clean room, fast wifi, excellent breakfast and very friendly breakfast staff
    pl
    7.5
    6 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au
    10
    5 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    hu
    9.2
    13 October 2017
    Very good place if you are with your friends.
    Friendly and helpful staff, delicious breakfast, clean and large rooms. You can reach the Main Square easily.
    Derek
    gb
    8.8
    29 September 2017
    Location, Value and Secure - An Excellent Place to Stay
    My room (room 5) was above a car port/garage entrance so the noise of the doors opening and closing did wake me up and I think it was bin/refuse collection day too, so again, more noise BUT.. these are only minor points as on the whole the POSITIVES out way the negatives, I've already re booked to stay again :-)
    This was my second visit to The Old Town Guest House Apartments. When I first booked I was a little hesitant about collecting the keys from another venue but there was no issue. The key pick up is round the corner (a 30 second walk) and it's as if you are checking into their hotel as I presume they own these apartments. Location is superb, 5 min walk from the station and 5 min walk to the main square. I have never felt as safe leaving my belongings in any hotel as there are two lockable doors BEFORE you even get to your front door with your front door key being about 2 inches long. For the money - Superb.
    Donata
    de
    10
    26 September 2017
    Quit, clean, comfortable, good breakfast
    au
    7.9
    20 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Agnieszka
    ie
    7.9
    15 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sophie
    gb
    4.6
    31 August 2017
    Not good
    The beds were thin mattresses on tables. No batteries in remote control, couldn't see the TV from one of the beds. The extractor vent pipe from the bathroom leaked into the bedroom. TTiny shower. Kitchen facilities useless and under equipped. Thin curtains that let light into the room. One very thin pillow each.
    The location was excellent
Loading reviews
Close