Reviews

8.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
7.6
Property location
9.6
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.6
Value
8.4

Reviews

    Jitender
    pl

    Review score

    10
    19 June 2018

    This is excellent property

    Sun light from roof
    Breakfast is good
    Ravindra
    in

    Review score

    7.9
    15 June 2018
    Reception is away from the guest house n no proper prior intimation was given. The front desk was rather rude about check in time. We reached at 2 pm after a long journey with our large bags but we're not given room even though it was available.
    Location n breakfast
    Salvatore
    it

    Review score

    7.9
    11 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ch

    Review score

    8.3
    30 May 2018
    Great option for breakfeast
    Anton
    pl

    Review score

    9.2
    29 May 2018
    They could fix the latch on the bathroom door.
    Location is excellent
    be

    Review score

    8.8
    17 May 2018
    We had very little kitchen equipment, eg. No bowls for cereals
    The location was very close to the city center and not far from the train station. Our room was spacious and clean.
    PetromilaK
    cz

    Review score

    5.0
    15 May 2018

    Accommodation close to the center

    Beds were horrible!!! Too soft and leaning - they squeaked a lot! Entry to the building is uninviting.
    Breakfast was served in the hotel nearby apartment and was really tasty - great choice.
    in

    Review score

    5.0
    9 May 2018
    Check in was a nightmare. The guy at the reception was naive & wasn't up to the mark. He created a lot of confusions,& didn't know how to debit from an international card, bcz of which, I eventually incurred losses due to cross currency charges. The same card was handled by the girls at the reception during checkout, without any such dumb mistakes.Hotel management should employ smarter receptionists.Magdalena was very good even during email communication before arrival.
    Breakfast was good although a few more vegan & vegetarian options can be included.
    Adrian Marius
    ro

    Review score

    10
    23 April 2018

    Great value for money!!

    Breakfast was super, very close to the center square, the staff was great
    Alessia
    it

    Review score

    9.2
    9 April 2018
    The insonorization was poor, every morning I woke up because of the trash collecting truck in the road.
    The place was wonderful, it was in the old town, maximum 10 minutes walking from everything. The breakfast was amazing, a buffet with sweet and salty food.
    gb

    Review score

    10
    7 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nedelcos
    ro

    Review score

    9.2
    28 March 2018

    I would return!

    The shower cabin's drainage system was not working properly. I am sure it's an easy fix, but one notices this stuff in the wrong moment :))
    Absolutely superb breakfast
    pl

    Review score

    10
    21 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yelyzaveta.
    ua

    Review score

    6.7
    17 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Matthew
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    30 January 2018

    Great short stay in a fantastic city!

    Nothing
    Fantastic location, easy check-in and only 30 seconds from Hotel Elektor where you collect your keys. Rooms great for groups!
    Dominik
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    28 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Derek
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    23 January 2018

    Third stay at these apartments. You can't beat it for price, location and ease of check in.V secure.

    We had a sky light, loft window, which didn't have a blind/cover to keep light out for the morning. Was easily sorted with a blanket though.
    Perfect location 5 min walk to main square, 5 min walk to the main station. Very secure, good night's sleep and good value for money.
    joannicia
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    16 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    majid
    ir

    Review score

    10
    29 May 2018
    the lighting of the room was not proper. of course, this is a problem in all Europe countries.
    it was good, the hosts so nice and kind.
    Joao Azevedo
    fr

    Review score

    7.1
    18 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews